RSS Feed

GO Launcher ThemesFactory v1.2

48

August 25, 2012 by admin

GO Themes Factory is a website for GO Launcher theme making.

It contains all of the theme element. You can replace any of them, including the whole style, font color, icon, background, etc.In order to meet the user’s personalized requirements, We also provide more personalization options!

v1.2 Changelog:

1.(New)Add third-party icons

2.(New)Support importing themes

ThemesFactory site: http://gotheme.3g.cn

If you have any bugs or problems, please send the feedback to tell us.

Feedback E-mail: golauncher@goforandroid.com


48 comments

  1. DcoMbl says:

    Getting better!

  2. Jon says:

    Is there any chance of getting a Google sign in option?

    Also a basic API would be great.

  3. GJ says:

    whitch icons can i add as third-party icons???

    • admin says:

      Yes.
      You can add third-party icons.
      icon – most used icons – “+” – add application icon

  4. zpaolo says:

    Is it possible to customize the notification badge in Go Launcher? Is it theme dependent? Because after the update to 3.13 my notification badges have a “glossy” effect that makes them more difficult to read, and I’d like them to be a bit bigger…

    • admin says:

      Hi.
      Thank you for your valuable suggestions and comments.
      But I’m so sorry that, not support this function.

      • zpaolo says:

        But is there going to be an update of Go Notification? And why the notification badges don’t look as they do in the screenshots on Google Play?

  5. problemfinder says:

    Since last update there is problem with packing.
    I can’t make themes?
    Thanks

    • admin says:

      Hi!
      Thank you for using.
      Can you briefly describe the specific situations?

      • problemfinder says:

        I caught these from javaconsole:

        so here are the errors:

        22Uncaught TypeError: Cannot read property ‘width’ of undefined AppFunView.js:27
        撤消记录超过限制:6 log.js:1
        7Uncaught TypeError: Cannot read property ‘width’ of undefined AppFunView.js:27
        撤消记录超过限制:6 log.js:1
        11Uncaught TypeError: Cannot read property ‘width’ of undefined AppFunView.js:27
        撤消记录超过限制:6

  6. problemfinder says:

    IT IS NOT WORKING, ANYONE HERE ME?
    DOESN’T PACK THEME FILE, RAISES ERROR.

    • admin says:

      Hi.
      Can you tell me is what error notice?

      • problemfinder says:

        Notice is Packing Failed,
        I’ve chedcked deeply and I saw something error like:
        Server not responding…
        You can alsoo see via Java Console what error is.
        Still same…
        It was very good before update 1.2

  7. Claus says:

    why GO Launcher ThemesFactory v1.2 not work today? I can not keep a skin.

    • admin says:

      Hi!
      Thank you for using.
      Can you briefly describe the specific situations?

      • Claus says:

        when I press packing of theme, a packing error writes.

        • Claus says:

          it is impossible to pack a theme, all other works.

          • admin says:

            Hi.
            I’m very sorry for the inconvenience.
            Your feedback already record.
            We will checking the problem you’ve mentioned, and will fix it soon.

  8. problemfinder says:

    Please make an offline workshop again, so we don’t worry about web releaed errors.
    You had well before but it is too old for now, needs to be updated.

  9. Frank says:

    Is it possibile to change the color (green) when you click on an icon?

    • admin says:

      Hi!
      Thank you for using GO Launcher EX.
      Your problems can be solved by:
      Menu – Preferences – Visual Settings – Icons – Highlights color.

  10. eryang says:

    hello there, I try to download this software but the download only reach 61% then it stop. I’m not sure if this is because of my internet connection, since this is the only stuff that I cant dowload. any idea what could be the problem?

  11. Problemfinder says:

    Please fix problems, I can’t make themes anymore, I don’t know what should I do…
    I’ve fast enough internet, win7 64 bit and Google Chrome installed.
    Gives packing error…

  12. Problemfinder says:

    I HAVE FOUND THE PROBLEM!!!
    tabbg.9.png
    trash_bg_hover.9.png
    dock.9.png
    homebg.9.png

    MUST ME EXACTLY AS TEMPLATE THEME, BUT THEME APPLICATION GIVES NO ERROR ABOUT AND YOU CHOOSE WRONG TYPE AND SIZE 9PATCH IMAGES.
    TILL THIS PROBLEM FIXED SO SOLUTION IS.
    JUST DOWNLOAD TEMPLATE THEME, SELECT THESE FILES APART AND EDIT HOW YOU WANT.
    MAY BE OTHER FILES COULD BE CORRUPTED SO YOU HAVE TO FIND OUT WHICH ONES.
    SO FOLKS THIS IS ONLY SOLUTION FOR WHO FACING PROBLEMS.

    • admin says:

      Hi.
      Thank you for the information.
      Your feedback already record.
      We will checking the problem you’ve mentioned, and will fix it soon.

  13. Monis says:

    Is it possible to add more apps to application list . I want to add some mere apps like crome,firefox ,astro etc . Some games too but I didn’t find any option for that .

    • admin says:

      Hi.
      Support to add third-party icons.
      Your problems can be solved by:
      Icon – Most used icons – Add – Add application icon.

  14. Scax says:

    Hello !

    Any chance to have see, better dock settings in factory ? Like change pressed effects, size and forms ?

    And it would be nice to do also a zoom fonction for minimalist pics its very hard to see with actual options . (ofcourse we can use zoom with browser but it not well because pics are missaligned)

    Regards

    • admin says:

      Hi.
      Thank you for your valuable suggestions and comments.
      We have recorded your feedbacks and will consider its feasibility.

  15. Stone says:

    I get an “Upload Error” when trying to add “Third Party” icons.

    Windows 7 64Bit
    Google Chrome

    Thanks,

    Stone

  16. bob says:

    same problem for me too .
    update error

    When try to add some app with icon which are not in the app library of go launcher theme maker.

    i try with .ico or .png or .jpg or .gif with size 84×84 or more or less and i obtain always the same error

    thanks for your help

Sorry, comments are closed.